President- Donna Heinrich

Vice President- Neil Miller 337-842-1534

Secretary/Treasurer- Cliff Hebert

Reporter- Tiersa Hebert- 337-802-8961

Board Members

Neil Miller 337-842-1534
Janelle Hennigan 318-581-1344

Cliff Hebert 337-370-1673

Donna Heinrich 225-978-6081

Mickey Latiolais

Thomas Wilmore  318-680-2763

Mollie Miller

Sue Latiolais  
Kelli Kennedy   985-630-5722

Any member in good standing with the association for at least 1 year can apply for a board seat. Any person wishing to run for a board seat must submit a letter of intent to run for a board seat, in writing or via email to me or  president Donna Heinrich on or before November 3 2016.
Cliff Hebert 
LMGA Secretary/Treasurer